Meet The Team

Giles Boot

Managing Director

Joined Banner in 1988. Has worked in a variety of roles, including Depot Manager and Business Development Manager prior to being appointed to the Board in 1995. Became Managing Director in 2000.

t: 01246 299400   e: dronfield@bannerplant.co.uk

Gary Crofts

Sales & Operations Director

t: 01246 299400     e: gcrofts@bannerplant.co.uk

Lee Roberts

Chief Accountant

t: 01246 299400      e: lroberts@bannerplant.co.uk

Steve Hynes

Senior Service Manager

t: 01246 299407     e: shynes@bannerplant.co.uk

Richard Boot

Business Manager

t: 01246 299400      e: rboot@bannerplant.co.uk

Dean Corbridge

Depot Manager

Plant Manager. Dronfield / Sheffield Depot.

t: 01246 299405      e: dcorbridge@bannerplant.co.uk

Adam Clarke

Depot Manager

Plant & Powered Access Manager. Derby Depot. 

t: 01332 752035   e: aclarke@bannerplant.co.uk 

Danny Whitmarsh

Depot Manager

Plant and Big Air Manager. Ossett Depot.

t: 01924 283487    e: dwhitmarsh@bannerplant.co.uk

Vince Barry

Depot Manager

Plant Manager. Leicester Depot

t: 0116 254 0700      e: vbarry@bannerplant.co.uk

Phil James

Depot Manager

Powered Access Manager. Rotherham Depot.

t: 01709 511500      e: pjames@bannerplant.co.uk

Richard Ellis

Divisional Manager

Accommodation Divisional Manager. Dronfield / Sheffield Depot.

t: 01246 299406     e: rellis@bannerplant.co.uk

Martyn Sanderson

Accommodation Manager

Accommodation Manager. Dronfield / Sheffield Depot.

t: 01246 299406    e: msanderson@bannerplant.co.uk

David Pallass

Loo Hire Manager

Loo Hire Manager. Dronfield / Sheffield Depot.

t:01246 299406      e: dpallass@bannerplant.co.uk

Pat Hartland

Depot Manager

 Power Tools Manager. Chesterfield Depot.

t: 01246 268593      e: phartland@bannerplant.co.uk

Mick Murdoch

Depot Manager

 Power Tools Manager. Rotherham Depot.

t: 01709 515655      e: mmurdoch@bannerplant.co.uk

Graham Martin

Depot Manager

Power Tools Manager. Leeds Depot.

t: 01132 406350      e: gmartin@bannerplant.co.uk

Andy Roper

Assistant Manager

Power Tools Assistant Manager. Derby Depot.

t: 01332 751762      e: aroper@bannerplant.co.uk

Tony Ibbitson

Power Tools Supervisor

Power Tools Supervisor. Ossett Depot.

t: 01924 282340     e: tibbitson@bannerplant.co.uk